Thanks to our Etix Blast Sponsors!

BlastThankYou14

Etix Blast would not be possible without our sponsors! From all of us, thank you for your support of this event.

After a great weekend of meeting new people and potential partners, we wanted to make sure the discussions continue. Below are links to all of our sponsors’ websites, including contact information. Thanks again—we’re already looking forward to next year!

WWTLogo

Worldwide Ticketcraft

Eric Covitz, erikc@wwticket.com

MailChimpLogo

MailChimp

Palmer Houchins, palmer@mailchimp.com

LoyatlyMatchLogo

LoyaltyMatch

Brad Ball, brad.ball@loyaltymatch.com

David Howatson, david.howatson@loyaltymatch.com

BocaLogo

Boca Systems

Louis Rosner, louis@bocasystems.com

FedExLogo

FedEx

Chris Campbell, christophe.campbell@fedex.com

 

StarkRFIDLogo

Stark RFID

David Denison, ddenison@starkrfid.com

JanamLogo

Janam

Lyndon Kolb, lyndon.kolb@janam.com

MarkaBullLogo

MarkaBull

Rob Sneed, rob@markabull.com

SmithAndersonLogo

Smith Anderson

Merrill Mason, mmason@smithlaw.com

SmoothAmblerLogo

Smooth Ambler Spirits

Randi Nikolas, randi@smoothambler.com

CedarGroupLogo

Cedar Group

Chris Burton, chris@cedargroup.uk.com

AlvaradoLogo

Alvarado

Larry Witherspoon, lwitherspoon@alvaradomfg.com